Term & Holiday Dates

DOWNLOAD AS A PDF

2018   SPRING         Thursday 4th January – Tuesday 27th March  : Half Term  Friday 16th February – Monday 26th February

HOLIDAY CLUB       28th, 29th March (16th, 17th April LP only)

 

 

2018   SUMMER      Wednesday 18th April – Saturday 7th July (following Speech Day)

(B/H Monday 7th May)   Half Term       Friday 25th May – Monday 4th June  (B/H Monday 28th May)

HOLIDAY CLUB         Monday 9th – 24th July

 

 

2018   AUTUMN      Wednesday 5th September – Friday 14th December : Half Term Tuesday 16th October – Monday 29th October

HOLIDAY CLUB         17th  – 20th October

 

 

2019   SPRING         Tuesday 8th January – Friday 5th April : Half Term   Friday 15th February – Monday 25th February

HOLIDAY CLUB          8 – 12th April          

 

 

2019   SUMMER      Thursday 25th April – Saturday 6th July  (following Speech Day)

(B/H Monday 6th May)   Half Term  Friday 24th May – Monday 3rd June   (B/H Monday 27th May)

HOLIDAY CLUB          8th – 19th July

 

2019   AUTUMN      Thursday 5th September –

 

N.B.    The start of term return dates always refer to the first day of lessons.   All end of terms and start of half terms will finish on a full day (either 1530 for Little Prestfelde, or 1600 for Middle and Senior Schools).